	State Election Co	ommission - Delhi	
General Election to Municipal Corporation of Delhi - 2022			
	-	M 18	
Return of Election			
	[See R	ule 83]	
Election to th	e Municipal Corporation of Delhi from Ward No. and Name: 12	6 ISAPUR	
Sl. No.	Name of candida	ite I	Number of Valid votes polled
1	MEENA DEVI		12782
2	PINKI TAXAT		10612
3	SUMAN DAGAR		6129
4	SEEMA		5574
5	POOJA		1252
6	RITU DAHIYA		616
7	LILA MEHRA		462
8	NOTA		296
9	MEERA BAI		180
Total number of valid votes Polled			37903
Total number of rejected Votes			0
Total number of tendered Votes			4
Total number of voters recorded as NOTA			296
	MEENA DEVI (name) of INDEPENDENT 16, SADHY cted to fill the seat.	WADA KHAIRA VILLAGE, NAJAFGARH, NI	EW DELHI-43 (address) has
Place :			Gm.
Date :			Returning Officer