State Election Commission - Delhi

General Election to Municipal Corporation of Delhi - 2022

FORM 18

Return of Election

[See Rule 83]

Election to the Municipal Corporation of Delhi from Ward No. and Name: 208 ANARKALI

Sl. No.	Name of candidate	Number of Valid votes polled
1	Meenakshi Sharma	13301
2	Rekha	8883
3	Madhu Rani	5418
4	NOTA	251
Total number of valid votes Polled		27853
Total number of rejected Votes		2
Total number of tendered Votes		0
Total number of voters recorded as NOTA		251

I declare that Meenakshi Sharma (name) of BHARATIYA JANATA PARTY 147, Gali No.7, South Anarkali, Krishna Nagar, Delhi-110051 (address) has been duly elected to fill the seat.

n			
м	lace	•	
	iacc	•	

Date:

Returning Officer