State Election Commission - Delhi		
General Election to Municipal Corporation of Delhi - 2022		
FORM 18		
Return of Election		
[See Rule 83]		
Election to the Municipal Corporation of Delhi from Ward No. and Name : 209 JAGAT PURI		
Sl. No.	Name of candidate	Number of Valid votes polled
1	Raju Sachdeva	14962
2	Shiv Dutt Kaushik	12987
3	SHAHNAWAZ	4249
4	Mustkeen	1943
5	NOTA	151
6	Gulab Singh	115
Total number of valid votes Polled		34407
Total number of rejected Votes		0
Total number of tendered Votes		0
Total number of voters recorded as NOTA		151
I declare that Raju Sachdeva (name) of BHARATIYA JANATA PARTY D-98, Block D, New Govind Pura, Krishna Nagar, Delhi - 110031 (address) has been duly elected to fill the seat.		
Place : Date : Returning Officer		
	130 208, 201	A CONTRACTOR OF THE OWNER OWNER OF THE OWNER