State Election Commission - Delhi

General Election to Municipal Corporation of Delhi - 2022

FORM 18

Return of Election

[See Rule 83]

Election to the Municipal Corporation of Delhi from Ward No. and Name: 57 PITAM PURA

Sl. No.	Name of candidate	Number of Valid votes polled
1	AMIT NAGPAL	1719
2	SANJU JAIN	1336
3	RAJIV KUMAR SHARMA	92
4	NOTA	34
5	SUSHIL JAIN	24
Total number of valid votes Polled		3206
Total number of rejected Votes		
Total nun	iber of tendered Votes	
Total number of voters recorded as NOTA		34

I declare that AMIT NAGPAL (name) of BHARATIYA JANATA PARTY H. NO. 46, BLOCK GP, MAURYA ENCLAVE, PITAMPURA, DELHI- 110034 (address) has been duly elected to fill the seat.

Place: DELH/

Date: 07-12-2021

Returning Officer

